Contact us

Main office

  • Working hours

    Mon through Fri.
    8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

  • Address

    10, Berezneva st., Kiev, Ukraine, 02160

  • Phone & Fax

    Phone: (+38 044) 537-43-10,
    Fax: (+38 044) 537-43-26

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Heads of departments

Rail transportation and leasing department

The Chief of the rail transportation and rental cars
Tatiana Rolle
Mobile: +38 (067) 231-83-12
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-28
e-mail: t.rolle@ukrros-trans.com.ua

The Chief of the commercial department
Vladislav Krasnozhon
Mobile: +38 (067) 364-07-07
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-31
e-mail: v.krasnozhon@ukrros-trans.com.ua

The Chief of the department of transportation and transit
Igor Podvizhenko
Mobile: +38 (067) 502-40-45
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-32
e-mail: i.podvizhenko@ukrros-trans.com.ua

The Chief of the operations and management department
Anatoliy Manzevity
Mobile: +38 (050) 312-86-52
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-30
e-mail: a.manzevity@ukrros-trans.com.ua

Auto transportation department

The Chief of the motor transport department and freight forwarding
Oksana Razvadovskaya
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-36,
Tel. mob. +38 (067) 537-34-64
e-mail: o.rozvadovskaya@ukrros-trans.com.ua

The Chief of the commercial department
Jaroslav Gorodisky
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-41,
Tel.mob. +38 (067) 443-56-52
e-mail: j.gorodisky@ukrros-trans.com.ua

The Chief of the transportation department of liquid loads
Vladimir Mukomela
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-37,
Tel.mob. +38 (067) 547-53-26
e-mail: v.mukomela@ukrros-trans.com.ua

The Chief of the packaged unit goods of the transportation department
Andrey Bogma
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-44,
Tel. mob. +38 (050) 358-06-89
e-mail: a.bogma@ukrros-trans.com.ua

Personnel department

The Chief of the personnel department:
Julia Grigorash
Tel.: +38 (044) 537-43-20,
Fax: +38 (044) 537-43-26
e-mail: j.grigorash@ukrros-trans.com.ua